Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Credit

Comfortable hotel in a busy retail corridor

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Adjacent reataurant was excellent too.
Cons: Better connections to downtown would be welcome.
Location: Every retailer in the world is located on this strip. Not far from the airport.
Very enjoyable stay. Good breakfast options. Unfortunately there for a funearl so we did not use the hotel pool which appeared well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
We had 4 adults in the upgraded room in the courtyard and were very happy with the room. 2 bathroom vanities were nice with 4 adults. Courtyard room was quite. Breakfast was excellent. Pool was only 1 metre deep so swimming was a bit hard. It would be excellent for children. Recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
A great hotel. Upgraded to a king top floor suite. Beautiful room and view. Young front desk lady was so helpful with the check in and filled us in on the goings on in Kelowna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london on

Good hotel not far from the center

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel.is in good condition seems like it is newer if you compare it to other hotels in the area. The room was big and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We were very happy with our experience with our stay. We usually stay elsewhere when we come to Kelowna but we will be sure to stay here again! Great food at the attached Pub too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to restaurants,shopping and easy to get to.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: On main highway. Comfortable, nice pool opens up for both inside and outside enjoyment
Location: Shopping restaurants
Good easy to find and central enjoyable breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very busy but nice. Breakfast was good nice set up many places to sit kept nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great hotel. Large, clean room with patio. Helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Beyond expectation. If you have your own vehicle, I highly recommend this hotel. Clean, comfort, welcoming staff, good free breakfast!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Hotel is in good location for Kelowna amenities,

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Always a pleasure to stay there.
Location: I mostly stay for business and find the hotel provides good access to sites being visited.
Always find this hotel to be pleasant with friendly helpful staff.