Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Room dirty, used linens, non attentive staff I would not recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

worst experience ever.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Wifi did not work at all, shower was broken , tv remote was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelowna bc

Not save for kids

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Seen two drug trafficking in the first hour ..didn't make feel save !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Cheaper than most. Grounds are well - looked after with plenty of smoking and seating areas.
Cons: More wheelchair friendly...steps in and out of lobby as well as up to rooms. even ground floor rooms had 2 steps to the door,
Bathroom was grubby with marks and water stains on the door. Couldn't get the TV to work and no instructions or wi-fi passwords was provided. just enough sugar/creamer in the room for ONE coffee - just as well since this double room had only one cup. Complimentary coffee in foyer, as advertised was non-exsistant, though the equipment was there. The room door didn't lock. All double rooms are on the second floor, which caused difficulties for my 80 yr old mother.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
It was a smoking room before it turned into a non-smoking one. The room reeks off chemical to reduce the smell of smoke and dampness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stainned carpet, beds very uncomfortable. You could feel the springs. Busy and nosy parking lot. People coming and going all night.
4 out of 5
by karten

Plum Perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Facilities old but clean & folks there very pleasant. Enjoyed the fresh plumbs from the trees
4 out of 5
by bonnie

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Dated. Could use some updates. Housekeeping was lax and didn't appear to put an effort into attending to rooms. No linen change or bed making in our three nights there. Plumbing was not up to par. Toilet loose and wobbly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Not "smoke free" as advertised.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
We specifically needed a smoke free hotel because of allergies. There was an odd smell in our room like they tried to cover up smoke with too much Carpet Fresh. At 2:30 am someone set off the fire alarm and it continued to go off for over an hour with no sign of firefighters or staff to say it was a false alarm or that it was even all clear. When the alarm first went off I went into the hallway and it was like walking into an ash tray with the smell of cigarette smoke. It gave me an immediate migraine. Seems that they are not very good at monitoring their facility or enforcing their own rules. We refused to stay another night.
5 out of 5
by Muzaffer

Staying in Kelowna

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was good