Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ,Ontario

close to shopping and the downtown area

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Complimentary buffet breakfast and the eco option for linen changes.
Cons: The room décor is drab and outdated as are the bathrooms.
Location: Easy access to the downtown area, and the airport. Winery Tours with SIP HAPPENS was very easy and enjoyable.
Wonderful views, wonderful wineries , great restaurants and friendly people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna Alberta

disappointing experience

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our room was very tiny for what we saw on line & was expecting. 1 staff member tried to kick us out when we came in the back door. He didn't even ask if we were staying at the hotel just started yelling at us to get out until we asked why cause we used the back door, his response was that there have been people sneaking in who don't stay they but maybe he should of asked us first
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thompson Okanagan BC

Best pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location and pet friendly
Cons: update bathrooms.
Location: park to walk dogs, hospital, main road, shopping and restaurants
Warm and friendly staff and very pet friendly. Rooms were great not your usual pet rooms that are neglected and outdated. Location great for hospital, shopping transportation and restaurants. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great location for a business trip

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Staff was exceptional with my requests for use of business centre and needed to stay extra night.
Was in town for a 4 day business trip. Staff were great and really appreciate the Morning continental breakfast included in the rate. Hotel was almost full but Hotel itself didn't seem over crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: comfort and staff
Cons: senior senior menu options
Location: everything is perfect
we're just around the corner from my Mom-in-law. Perfect. offer a senior senior menu option
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good central location, great amenities, my only complaint was the noise transfer from other rooms. Walls seemed a little thin. I was woken up at 4:30 am by the neighbors talking and laughing. Other than that a very good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Looks don't tell it all

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Just the apperance
Cons: Update the bathroom.
Location: Just stayed one night and was not looking for things close by as I was moving on.
While the hotel looked very nice and quite new. My room was not that great, particularly the bathroom. It was very old and black something around the tap in the bath/shower. Also tap in the sink looked as though it could do with a good clean. I also needed to be careful with the tap as it spurted out on me several times until I got the knack of treating it gemtly. Breakfast taken at 8.30am was not hot in fact just look warm left most of it and had a cold cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Convenience of location.
Location: Wine, wine, wine.
Had a quick bowl of soup in the restaurant and the waitress was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Pretty spot

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel very well located, restaurants,groceries, liquor store near buy. The beds are the best In town. Room perfectly clean, hotel well decorated , breakfast excellent. Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Staff were Very friendly and clean rooms. Would recommend to other people. Pleased with the hotel