Ratings based on 1,797 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, AB

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good service they should clean the pool. Breakfast is very limited options
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Clean...kind of pricey for accommodations Good for handicapped Not able to take advantage of free breakfast due to morning meeting Otherwise nicely updated older motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Clean hotel great pool

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel but I don't understand why it was so hard to get sheets for the futon... pool and jacuzzi are nice. Great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Decent place but over priced

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room is way too small. Pets are barking all night long. Not much security. Only 1 person working front desk at peak times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
I have nothing to complain about specifically, I just think it is expensive for what you get. The rooms are dated and on the small side, I liked that the hand washing sink is outside the bathroom. Ok breakfast. The swimming pool us outside and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Pleasant mostly

Posted Aug 5, 2017
We were"upgraded to an executive suite from a double room becauseofamix up with another guest. That meant my son had a fold out sofa instead of a bed. It was horribly uncomfortable. Felt like hard springs and he was sore the next day. It was a downgrade for sure. Same rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Aug 2, 2017
It was a pleasure to b there, so great in fact I wanted to stay another nite and the front desk staff was very accommodating .... would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Very friendly staff! Clean, nice pool, good b/fast

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!!! Nice clean breakfast area with quick pancake machine.....staff always cleaning and filling. Room clean, good A/C. Nice outdoor pool and good excercise room. Pleasant courtyard area. Room not super spacious but clean and comfortable, used the mini kitchen. Location close to all amenities except the beach. Would stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Service was as expected. Reservation was mantained despite we arrive very late
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Everything is ok except the toilet bowl is too low and difficult to use.