Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: The staff was so professional. All employees were very friendly and helpful. All the gentlemen working valet service were phenomenal.
Location: The location can't be beat, right on the water, close to restaurants and shops. Everything is within walking distance.
If you ever travel to Kelowna for the Okanagan marathon this hotel is the perfect location to the start and finish line. It was only a 10 minute walk to City Park. The hotel is secure, felt very safe staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from british columbia

Nice hotel, water front room. Clean and updated

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very nice and sleek decor. Beautiful view of the Okanagan. The restaurant was very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Checking in was fast and easy. Room was amazing. My only complaint was restaurant staff were a little inattentive. I did receive an email from the resort and they addressed my complaint which I feel is extremely professional. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Beautiful hotel on the lake. Close to everything.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Loved our stay. Staff was courteous. Newly remodeled restaurant on site with delicious breakfasts. Easy parking. Great outdoor pool. Hot tub needed to get its jets working. Overall great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great experience. Good value! Great food at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Perfect!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Surroundings, location.
Cons: Faster check in.
Location: Lots of shopping, bistros, park, beach.
Although the check in was slow, everything else was perfect. Very comfortable, helpful staff, great breakfast in the lounge, very comfortable room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Noise & not clean & expensive &

Posted Sep 9, 2017
For $500 a night No shampoo & no toothbrush , small room , low quality & expensive food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Amazing location and swimming pool

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The title is self explanatory, you pay for location and swimming pool. Considering there are so many things to do in Kelowna, it's not a bad thing. The location is superb and most of the staff members are great to deal with. The food is not good but the service is great. I also recommend a massage, the service is superb as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Great location and pool.
Cons: I thought the room was very ordinary for the price but clean and comfortable. Very loud air conditioner.
The staff was excellent- check in and out very smooth. Wonderful location close to lake and boardwalk. Very nice pool with lots of lounge chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

View and convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel has a beautiful view Okanagan Lake, easy and convenient access.