Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: everything was convenient
Cons: fix squeaky floors
Location: convenient to get on & off the hwy
floor squeaked terribly @ the room upstairs. it was very annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We booked last minute as we were unexpectedly going to be in Kelowna for one night. The location is central with easy access to shopping and restaurants. The room was really nice, and although the hotel is close to a main highway, our room faced a less trafficked road, and was quiet for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the main drag

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, well managed and friend staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Across the street from a mall, close to shopping and amenities.
There as a bit of a mixup about my hotel room and they rectified it quickly and even upgraded me to a much nicer room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castlegar

Close to the mall

Posted Aug 30, 2017
A really nice hotel, clean, very comfortable beds. My only complaint is that the pillows were too fluffy/high so not so comfortable for the neck. Everything g else great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Was hoping the hotel would be a little more updated. The hotel bed and other furniture was a bit dusty as if no one had dusted in there and there were a lot of mosquitos in the room due to the out door room. Was also hoping that the smart tv they had actually worked as a smart tv so that could of actually used those features.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The bathroom was updated
Cons: Replace the A/C!!
We took a chance staying in a hotel we had not been to before, and sadly would not recommend it. The air conditioning was old, very noisy, and kept us up at night. The doors squeaked like a haunted house and housekeeping woke us up knocking on the door at 8:00 am on Sunday morning?!?!?!?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan Lake

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not a bad place.parking is good.pool is nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The cleaning staff were very friendly, but the front desk staff were not very welcoming
Cons: The rooms need an update. For 250.00 a night, we expected the rooms to be a nicer and cleaner
Location: The pub attached had great breakfast and an awesome patio
The rooms need to updated when they are charging 250.00 a night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Disgusting over priced room

Posted Aug 21, 2017
After spending $220 after tax for a room it stunk like dog the minute we opened the door. The carpets were terribly stained and reeked of pet urine and someone's dog across the hall wouldn't stop barking. The bed was small and dated as was the furnishing. There was dust everywhere including the TV which was coated in dust. We did complain and we were upgraded to a better room. Still why would they charge anyone this amount of money for that room. Suggest you book their top room and cross your fingers when staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Jacuzzi barely worked, room under stocked for number of guests (2) let alone number that could fit (4). Staff was pleasant enough but overall the place was old run down and I ended up spending half my vacation fighting with the antique magnetic key cards. (Opened the door one time in 10-15 and I'm not exaggerating)