Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Perfect for families. The location on the hill makes its effortless to get the kids to ski school.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Big White Central Reservations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Big White Ski Resort. We are pleased to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay and hope that you return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Big White Reservations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with the travel community, we really appreciate your feedback. Big White Central Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We were very happy staying at this hotel as the location was nice and close to everything that we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Big White Central Reservations, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review with the travel community, we really appreciate your feedback. Big White Central Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big White lives up to its name

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stonebridge Resort is definitely one of the top ski in/ski out places to stay in Big White. Each apartment is privately owned then managed by Big White so it's worth requesting an apartment with a view, spa etc. Apartment 1401 is where we stayed, it's a 2 bedroom and of the best, beautifully equipped and appointed, I hear that 2403 is excellent as well. We went right at the start of the season so it was still quiet, but I imagine that when it's full it is extremely busy - but when all the lifts are open there should be plenty of room for everyone. There are heaps of Aussies in Big White, both working and playing, if you're lucky you'all meet some Canadians as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Great location.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Grat
Great location. Accessible to village and lifts. Beautiful views. Well serviced accomodation with great facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Big White Central Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Liz, Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Big White Ski Resort. We are pleased to hear that your stay was so enjoyable and that you hope to return soon. Big White Central Reservations