Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The rooms need to be updated. Mattress was very hard and I didn't sleep well at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn

Noisy! Noisy! People staying months at a time!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: REFUNDS!!!!
Location: There is nothing! I was visiting family!
Midnight noise, Dogs barking inside rooms, kids bouncing off walls at MIDNIGHT! Then I was refused a refund for three days remaining! I STILL LEFT! Do not pay in advance! You will be sorry! Actually you will be sorry if you book anything there
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint, out of the way place. Very quiet. Friendly owners/staff. I was only here one night.
2 out of 5
by Crystal


Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very dirty. Several black spots seen on the blanket. The pillows are half the size of the normal pillows, not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Inglewood, CA

Great value

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family and needed a convenient place to stay. Kelseyville staff nice and attentive. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spotlessly clean. WiFi signal was only one bar; so, didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Satisfactory experience. Convenient to the town and the area. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Dirty! Specially the bed sheet. I will not recommend this motel to anybody. Its not worth of what you pay for! Also heater system is not working right.
4 out of 5
by Alexa from Coronado, Ca.

Comfy and Quiet!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a perfect hotel for our needs! It was right off of highway 29, but we couldn't hear traffic at all. The hard wood floors were awesome because it makes the room look cleaner and if I spilled anything I wouldn't have to worry about staining the carpet. Staff was very nice and helpful. Easy check-in and check-out.