Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very basic room. We stayed for two nights and did not get room cleaned. Disappointing...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hard to give a review because they were in middle of putting a new roof on. Staff very apologetic about the noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Cons: smile.
comfortable minimal standards. desk clerk could have been more friendly. could use a bit in the welcoming guests area of customer service.
1 out of 5
by Roxanne

Worst hotel ever. Dirty disgusting. Checked out

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever Checked out and got refund for only one night of two night reservation dirty and disgusting. Should take off ur website. Not fit to stay ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
towels from the eighties, cramped, flies
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The rooms need to be updated. Mattress was very hard and I didn't sleep well at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try another

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Old an in lots of need for remodeling. Completely worn out and furniture stained badly and dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CLOVERDALE,CA

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. VERY NICE PEOPLE! THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. I WAS WORKING THE LAKE COUNTY FAIR. SO INSTEAD OF DRIVING HOME AFTER WORK I DECIDED TO SPOIL MYSELF.. WAS VERY TIRED SO ALL I BASICALLY DID WAS SLEEP! FOR THE PRICE , IT WAS WAY WORTH IT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn

Noisy! Noisy! People staying months at a time!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: REFUNDS!!!!
Location: There is nothing! I was visiting family!
Midnight noise, Dogs barking inside rooms, kids bouncing off walls at MIDNIGHT! Then I was refused a refund for three days remaining! I STILL LEFT! Do not pay in advance! You will be sorry! Actually you will be sorry if you book anything there