Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert G

Best Accomodations ever!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The name says it all! Our stay was the best! There was nothing more to ask for; rooms with great beds, microwaves & refrigerators, coffee maker, free WiFi, desk in room, comfortable seating, TV & IOS charging outlets. Vending machines w/ snacks, drinks & free ice. Lobby had full free breakfast each morning between 6 & 9 am w/ waffles, eggs, sausage, jojo's, cereals, juices, tea, coffee, breakfast rolls, etc. complete w/ morning newspaper. Also an indoor swimming pool & a customer business center in the lobby w/ computer, printer, etc. Great stay w/ nothing lacking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Ok

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Beds comfortable and location good. Drawback was they had the same breakfast choice every day for 10 days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Wash.

convenient

Posted Mar 5, 2017
When we checked in we preferred a king rather than two queens. She refused saying our reservation stated two beds. "Occupancy was about 20%" The TV was located beside the stand for fridge and couldn't view from the chair positions. Had to sit on bed to watch. The temp. controls were difficult to set. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. The Mexican restaurant next door is excellent.
5 out of 5
by michele

Excellent staff! Excellent stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not only was the comfort inn a very clean and nice place to stay. The staff was even better. I had a family emergency arise, and they treated us so well and we're very understanding. If I am ever back in the area, this is the only place I would ever stay.
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Convenient location and clean accommodations with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Non-stressful. Nice ammonities.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Movie theatre, mall and restaurants.
Nice and clean room. Smiling staff. Like the late check-out at 12:00
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved pool/hot tub & breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
loved pool/hot tub & breakfast clean comfy room we didn't use it but there was a deal to eat at local restaurants if you show your room key Regal Cinemas is within walking distance Wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly, close to the mall & freeway. Breakfast was pretty standard hotel food.