Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Close to highway so loud. Staff didn't do much. Woke up with a back ache.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Great for family stays

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here often over the years for family reunions in the area. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. It is good value and offers a very decent breakfast. This trip my only problem was with the room keys - either my niece's keycard worked or mine worked but not both. It was mildly inconvenient but good exercise to walk downstairs to the desk to get the card re-activated. Thumbs up all around!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert G

Best Accomodations ever!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The name says it all! Our stay was the best! There was nothing more to ask for; rooms with great beds, microwaves & refrigerators, coffee maker, free WiFi, desk in room, comfortable seating, TV & IOS charging outlets. Vending machines w/ snacks, drinks & free ice. Lobby had full free breakfast each morning between 6 & 9 am w/ waffles, eggs, sausage, jojo's, cereals, juices, tea, coffee, breakfast rolls, etc. complete w/ morning newspaper. Also an indoor swimming pool & a customer business center in the lobby w/ computer, printer, etc. Great stay w/ nothing lacking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Ok

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Beds comfortable and location good. Drawback was they had the same breakfast choice every day for 10 days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Wash.

convenient

Posted Mar 5, 2017
When we checked in we preferred a king rather than two queens. She refused saying our reservation stated two beds. "Occupancy was about 20%" The TV was located beside the stand for fridge and couldn't view from the chair positions. Had to sit on bed to watch. The temp. controls were difficult to set. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. The Mexican restaurant next door is excellent.
5 out of 5
by michele

Excellent staff! Excellent stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not only was the comfort inn a very clean and nice place to stay. The staff was even better. I had a family emergency arise, and they treated us so well and we're very understanding. If I am ever back in the area, this is the only place I would ever stay.
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Convenient location and clean accommodations with friendly staff.