Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
I had purchased my stay one month before I got there. My wife and I showed up at 12:30 p.m. hoping a room would be ready. We realized it it may not be ready until the check-in time of 3. The staff assigned us a room number and told us it would be 20 minutes. 20 minutes later the same staff members said it would be another half hour to hour before we get our room. By 3 our room was still not ready. 45 minutes after check-in time we were finally given a room but not the one that was assigned to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear that your check in was less than satisfactory. We do our best to accommodate early arrivals, we're sorry this was not the case during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Given its location, it was quiet & peaceful. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the amenities more than appropriate for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 2, 2019
I liked the fountain in the lobby. Breakfast was good, but the sausage gravy was cold. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your stay with us. We do apologize for the gravy and do hope you stay with us again to enjoy a nice hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2019
good location for overnight stay. Quiet with large rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind rating. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Posted Sep 25, 2019
The staff were friendly and professional. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable, but the mattress needs to be turned or something, because apparently everyone sleeps in the same spot on the bed. The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast sausage. Wasn't very tasty, and the ends were pretty tough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We also appreciate your feed back on breakfast, we will be sure to discuss the recent change in product with our rep. and see if there are better options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind rating. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
It was okay, We have stayed in better. The breakfast was good. It said just a continental breakfast, but it was more. Location was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Posted Sep 21, 2019
Great breakfast, clean large room, with a mini kitchen area that was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!