Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good night rest

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: I do not understand why a King bed costs more than two Queens
Good hotel and a good rest. Will stay again. Rooms were clean and staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Comfort Inn Kelso-Longview, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great score! Just to explain, we do not have a lot of single king rooms, but do have a lot of double queen rooms. It's simply a matter of supply and demand. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by eleanor from Denver, Colorado

Smelled a little musty!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean however it smelled musty like it had once been a smoking allowed hotel. The carpets probably need replacing and the decor could do with updating. The facilities were clean and beds were comfortable and sheets were clean. Bathroom was clean too with plenty of towels. The staff all very friendly. We stayed two nights and i dont think it was really worth the price I paid. It was fine for just the room and breakfast though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
We got to swim in the pool at any time which kept the family bz and entertained ! The room was big and very nice ,,,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing but ok for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was outdated and there was a lack of attention to details (wallpaper poorly applied, light fixture that buzzed, unnecessary closet door that led to less storage ability, messy caulking in the bathroom), but it was clean and housekeeping dos a good job each day cleaning. The hotel ran out of towels one day even though the hotel was nowhere near full! The breakfast was not fresh. But it was in a good location, the pool was fun, and I didn't have high hopes at this price range anyway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy from close to freeway.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: In a mall. Theater near and shopping.
The room was comfortable with good heating. When I went to check out at 6 AM there wasn't anyone at the desk. However, I had prepaid and didn't owe anything more. Noise from freeway was disturbing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean n comfortable!

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Right off i5, but quite. Great pool n hot tub too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lemoore, california

Surprise wedding

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Your motel was great. Everything about it was outstanding. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by John from Ottawa,Canada

Clean, comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stopover for 1 night on our way south on 101. Convenient to restaurants, shopping mall and movie theatre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Would have been nice if i had been given the room i paid for....no fridge...no microwave....false advertising by hotels.com will not use this site again