Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

a nice budget hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: lower price and breakfast waffles , coffee, orange juice and pasteries.
Cons: It has been a while since I stayed, it seemed like the breakfast was minimal, but the important items were there. You had to eat the breakfast in room
Location: I went to my 50th class reunion.
The motel was clean. I did hear a train in the distance during the night. They had blueberry and vanilla waffles for breakfast, also coffee, tea , orange juice and pastries. I always consider breakfast worth about $10 in a restaurant. if you include beverage an tip and the trouble to go to the restaurant.There was parking that was not crowded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
There was no full breakfast mentioned on your website
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific NW

Good Price

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The people are very nice, friendly and helpful.
Cons: The Beds for one, the electric plug in on the bathroom counter did not work. Good thing I travel with an extension cord.
Location: The main line of the railroad runs not far away on the back side, lite sleepers beware.
The staff is very friendly. The property is in need of work. That being said it's in line with other Econo Lodge properties I stay in through out Western Oregon and Washington.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This motel suffices if what you want is an economical place for a decent sleep and a waffle breakfast. Room is adequate and has table and 2 chairs for a queen bed room. Some wear and tear in our room, but nothing that interferred. Had a refrigerator and microwave in the room. No sitting in the lobby, so breakfast comes back to the room. No problem. It is somewhat close to railroad tracks, so if that noise bothers you, this may not be your place. They recommended eating in Longview, but that is very close by. Bed is comfortable. We wanted more pillows and that was gladly provided by the staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Erg verouderd!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Erg verouderd met gaten in de meubels en gordijnen. Naast de spoorlijn en erg gehorig! Foto's op Expedia komen niet overeen met de werkelijkheid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Run down. Stuck in window to keep it locked. Staff friendly but would have preferred to have slept elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel was reasonable for price. Common areas were clean and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room is nice, initially I had issue regarding bad air smell from AC, but after 15 min that went away, I think AC wasn't turned on for few days that's why. But overall it was nice.
3 out of 5
by Frederick from Eureka, CA

Average for the price range.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for sleeping. Not much for free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Curt

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was OK but very dated. The hotel is smoke free but must have not been that way for long as a smell was around everywhere. The staff did an okay job but one can only do so much with what they got. We booked because of price and the breakfast. The breakfast was not much and we ended up eating out anyway so we could have used that money for a better hotel with a better breakfast.