Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific NW

Good Price

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The people are very nice, friendly and helpful.
Cons: The Beds for one, the electric plug in on the bathroom counter did not work. Good thing I travel with an extension cord.
Location: The main line of the railroad runs not far away on the back side, lite sleepers beware.
The staff is very friendly. The property is in need of work. That being said it's in line with other Econo Lodge properties I stay in through out Western Oregon and Washington.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This motel suffices if what you want is an economical place for a decent sleep and a waffle breakfast. Room is adequate and has table and 2 chairs for a queen bed room. Some wear and tear in our room, but nothing that interferred. Had a refrigerator and microwave in the room. No sitting in the lobby, so breakfast comes back to the room. No problem. It is somewhat close to railroad tracks, so if that noise bothers you, this may not be your place. They recommended eating in Longview, but that is very close by. Bed is comfortable. We wanted more pillows and that was gladly provided by the staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Erg verouderd!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Erg verouderd met gaten in de meubels en gordijnen. Naast de spoorlijn en erg gehorig! Foto's op Expedia komen niet overeen met de werkelijkheid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Run down. Stuck in window to keep it locked. Staff friendly but would have preferred to have slept elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel was reasonable for price. Common areas were clean and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room is nice, initially I had issue regarding bad air smell from AC, but after 15 min that went away, I think AC wasn't turned on for few days that's why. But overall it was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel except for the noise

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Good hotel to stay except you have to bring an ear plug to sleep well. The noise level from the outside is just too much, i.e. Train, cars.
2 out of 5
by Chris from phoenix

no hot water and backache

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
the beds were sunk in in many places. felt like camping mat. the hot water was luke warm, i had it all the way to hot position, complained to attendent but nothing. watch out for the krazy guy across the street he carries a branch around and says its the spirirt of the horse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price bad location

Posted May 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff friendly but bad location. The bed was bowed in the middle so did not sleep well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Oregon

TERRIBLE

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING!
Cons: Burn it down and do NOT build a new one in this neighborhood!!!
Location: Seedy part of town. Would/did not feel comfortable or safe even leaving my car in the parking lot.
Had to leave... could not stay at this motel. Room was smoky, not even close to comfortable room or surroundings.