Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Marissa from Seattle

What even is this place........

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled weird, thin cheap blankets probably have never been replaced since the inn has been in business, pillows were flatter than a pancake, phone appears to be covered in diseases (which wouldn't be a problem because we would have never used it except for the fact that we received a call 30 minutes before checkout to remind us that checkout is in 30 minutes.) all other tenants seem to be living there, wifi didn't even reach our room, pushy owner was waiting at the door when we left our room to check out (which by the way, we had 5 minutes before we had to checkout), then we loaded the things into our car and the lady came running out yelling "Where is the room key?! I need it back!" ....it was the strangest checkout ever. The only pro would be that it was cheap.
4 out of 5
by Gary from concrete

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
I had stayed there in the past but did not return since I felt it was over priced for the room. Appears to have new owners, very polite, room was clean and roomy appears to have been refinished. Over all a very nice room in a quite neighborhood and reasonable rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday 2015 - Longview

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't see the motel at it'd best! It was noisy with workman doing changes. Staff didn't seem to be aware I was coming, computer was playing up, couldnt give me a good map of the town. Stayed two nights and my room wasn't tidied after the first night. No breakfast. As I say they were working on the place so maybe it will be better in time!
1 out of 5
by Dena

Nasty place and lying staff!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
They let out our room and when we arrived told us they didn't have our booking! Demanded a room they started speaking umongst themselves in a different language and got us in something that looked like a converted Garage? Tweeters everywhere! Mold in the shower and bed on rollers on a fake hardwood floor....... Nasty just NASTY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean and safe.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was cheap. We only needed a place to sleep for a short time, as we were up at 4 AM and out the door. It's an old place with zero amenities. No coffee, water glasses, desk and the TV was small. But it was clean and our car didn't get broken into while we slept. Doors still use a non-electronic key. For an inexpensive room, it fit our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Don't expect too much from this hotel. But the worst part about the rooms are that their carpet smells pretty bad.
3 out of 5
by Laurel from Los Angeles

no frills

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a no frills kind of place. Comfortable bed and hot water. Don't expect the Hilton.
1 out of 5
by Breanna

Booked through Hotels.com but no room on file

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
They didn't have our reservation when we arrived. Luckily they had a room, but place was pretty rough...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver wa

Clean and smelled good.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Close to town and Safeway across the street.
Cons: New linens , shampoo.
Location: Stores and restaurants near. Golden palace Chinese was very good!
While the non smoking room I had was clean and smelled good, the linens were quite worn. No shampoo. But did have a hair dryer, fridge and micro wave. It's fine for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I would never stay here again. Only lamp lighting, not all lamps worked. Says there will be a coffee maker, tea, cups, etc. Got there and none were in the room. Called front desk to ask if I could get one and their response was that they were renovating so they didn't have another, great thanks! Wifi also didn't work. My bed was hard as a rock, woke up with a back ache. Would never recommend this place, I would rather go camping and pay $15 less!