Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Cons: Need entrance sign from main road if not already there. If there we did not see it - should be bigger or brighter.
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and more amenities than most 2 star hotels. The pool and hot-tub were clean and looked well maintained. The hotel staff were friendly. The room was clean and quiet. Could not ask for more for the reasonable price. Only caveat - was hard to find the correct driveway to get to the hotel - it was not well marked on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: close to where we needed to go in Kelso/Longview area, eating and other amenities.
Cons: not sure, satisfied all that we needed for our stay
The room was nice and clean, amenities were ok, all that we needed for our short stay, would tell our friends about it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value. The hotel is a bit tired but clean.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Good value for the money. Also good location.
Cons: Some of the furniture is a bit tired and the bathtubs could be updated.
Location: Location was great for us since we were visiting Clatskanie and all nicer hotels there are much more expensive.
Actually pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean and good value. the front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview wa

Affordable. Nice beds. Good size roomsz

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Watch noise levels. Received complaints about my noise level. I was asked to quiet down- wxcepr I was not moving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelso, WA

Id stay again

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I happen to love the Super 8 the staff is amazing (all but 1) the beds are comfortable and the pool area is better and clean then most! However the maids could clean a little bed I moved my bed and there was crumbs and dirt under my bed!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: close to our venu
Cons: I don't like the feather pillows because they don't like me.
Location: Shopping is close by. the theatre, and movies. Longview has a very nice park.
I didn't have any troubles or complaints myself but as I walked past the front desk, a lady was complaining that they walked into the room to a loaded toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gevelsberg

Ideal für die Durchreise

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal
Location: Hotel liegt 1 Ausfahrt vor Kelso. Es ist sehr ruhig und eine gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit um zum Mount St. Helens zu fahren.
Wir haben 2 Nächte im Super8 verbracht. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sauber. Das Hotel hat einen sicheren Eindruck gemacht und auch abends auf dem Parkplatz hat man kein beklommenes Gefühl. Für die Durchreise bestens zu empfehlen. Ein Denny´s Restaurant liegt direkt fußläufig neben dem Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Bellevue

Casual sister weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was a sister weekend and everything was fine. The room was a great size for 3 with a couch, which was a nice plus. The continental breakfast is really good, a bit more than just pastries and juice. It also includes waffle maker, instant oatmeals, cereal, yogurt, and boiled eggs. No late checkout, though, or you pay $50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gina from Vancouver Island Canada

nice get away

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
had a great breakfast and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Driving past / through the shopping center was a bit unusual at first but, once we figured it out it was fine It's a very nice facility with very friendly staff.