Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

One of the better hotels in Kenai, AK.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Great staff and the pool in central Kenai.
Cons: This is an older hotel without great sound insulation. We heard kids running down the hall, televisions in other rooms and loud talking.
Location: Near all the Kenai businesses, Walmart, Safeway and restaurants.
We stayed in the Quality Inn for a week in November. The front desk staff were extremely helpful with business center support. We were working and enjoyed going in the pool and whirlpool at the end of the day. We appreciated the self-help breakfast in the morning which gave us some flexibility on schedules.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Melinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our pool, spa, and breakfast. Our staff aims to provide a good experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel in Kenai

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Good spot, central. Very helpful staff. The breakfast included is very good for a free breakfast these days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try somewhere else

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The beds we're not comfortable and the walls are very thin. Was hard to fall asleep as you could hear everything going on in the rooms next to us. Also woke up in the middle of the night to people yelling outside. The waffles at breakfast were good though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawayne

Good Times

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good times :)
4 out of 5
by sherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanderson Texas

Quality Inn Kenai Alaska

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Convience
Cons: It is clean but not quality.
Location: Great location
Enjoyed our stay in Kenai though Quality Inn is not a quality inn. The breakfast and staff are great and extremely helpful. For what we paid is was WAY OVER PRICED>
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Good

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
It is an older hotel but the service was great, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area close to shopping mall good breakfast in

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice breakfast close to shopping mall comfortable room