Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Tennessee

Great place to stay in the area!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 nights here because we need a refrigerator and didn't want to eat out at every meal. This was perfect for us. We were the only guests, but there is lots of room to spread out. Although the house is off the beaten path, it was easy to find with a GPS and well located to visit both Kenai and Soldotna. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone who has trouble with stairs, as you have to go down some stairs to the apartment. Kathy was very friendly and helpful. She provided yogurt, fruit, muffins, coffee, juice, tea and even pancake mix for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice set up

Posted Aug 3, 2015
From the description I thought that this was a small hotel, but it is actually in the basement of a private home in a secluded location- more of a B&B. It had two bedrooms, a kitchen, and living area with Sat TV and a pool table. I had rented two rooms so we had the whole place to ourselves. The beds can either be kings or separated into twins, which worked well for us since there were four guys. I would certainly stay there again, especially if there are four of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan from Anchorage, Alaska

Great out of the way stay in Kenai, Alaska

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
The owners converted their basement into a two bedroom, two bathroom suite with living room and full kitchen. This would be a perfect place for two couples to stay. The quarters were very clean. King size bed in each bedroom along with satellite TV. Continental breakfast items are stocked in the kitchen, including milk, juice, muffins, fruit, yogurt, cereal, coffee, and oatmeal. The location is a little out of the way, but stunning in its natural beauty. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo from Hastings UK

Good comfortable accomodation

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
Aside taking us a while to find, we had a very comfortable stay. The accomodation was large, comfortable and well organised. The downside would be its location as it is out of the centre a bit so was a bit of a drive to get food. There were numerous animal skins on display too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marc&Co from V d M

Como en casa lejos de casa

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Disfrutamos dos noches en el All Seassons. Seria mas aproximado a alquilar un apartamento ya que dispones de una cocina y un area de recreo genial a compartir con la otra hb de que disponen. Te dejan la nevera llena de fruta y demas cosas para un desayuno completisimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Senior Couple from from Wisconsin

A little out of the way

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
Very comfortable and appreciated the ability to fix our own breakfast at our convenience. The common area was a bit cluttered with owners personal materials. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
We were greeted with a full box of fruit salad, fridge stuffed with juice, milk and yugort, plus 2 bathroom to use in the basement, very satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from Fairbanks, Alaska

B & B with a pool table!

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
This B & B is in the entire level of a house on the outskirts of Kenai & Soldotna. It has two bedrooms and two bathrooms in the common area which also has large wide open common areas where the pool table is along with living room area with a sectional couch and large TV with satelite cable. There's a futon or two that also serve as additional beds. Lots of tanned bear skins hang adorn the common areas. The bedrooms are a bit sparse with a king bed (2 twin beds) with little space on either side. Large empty floor space and two wardrobes (filed with extra pillows and clothing rack. I missed having a chair to sit on or something to put my suitcase on. Having to sit on the floor to put one's shoes on leaves something to be desired. The blinds were enough to keep the constant summer daylight out. The kitchen is large and well stocked with dishes, pots and pans and spices. The host usually provides a continental breakfast with various boxed cereals, muffins adn fruit. I had called ahead of time to inform them of my later arrival time and requested some protein for breakfast as I don't eat wheat. She obliged with some delicious cut fruit and a couple of eggs for me to fix myself. As a buisness traveler, I would have appreciated some disposable coffee cups and lids since it was a 15 minute drive to where I was working. The B & B is at least 5 miles from Kenai and nothing is nearby so plan accordingly! The pool table is a nice entertainment addition.