Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hotel staff was kind, friendly and personable. The entire hotel is outdated, my baseboard heading didn't have a cover and the electrical wires were exposed, and the rates far exceed the accommodations. I was appreciated to have a room over my head but unfortunately I will not stay here again or recomend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inviting and Friendly Feel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The room was very inviting and clean. The restaurant upstairs was nice and the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Would not recommend

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness
Very tiny rooms and mold in the Showers, good location but needs updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was clean & comfortable; very good restaurant; staff was very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very nice hotel. Good location near the Split but a little pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chugiak ak

nice hotel close to ferry

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: staff
very nice staff rooms clean an older hotel with small rooms but good price for the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pdx

It's a dump and dive

Posted May 26, 2016
This place is a dive or dump Noisy.Toilets are black inside Water running all nite Noisy neighbors who smoked in doorway Old 1950 windows that look like they haven't been cleaned since 1950 Staff was ok.. Beds are from 1960
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upper Michigan

Great night's sleep

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, location and a c very lean room
Cons: Nothing, you guy's have it going.
Location: Dead center between downtown and the Spit with five minute drives to both. The views in the area take your breath away and close by.
First a Very warm welcome by Barbie at the front desk, she was so cheery and nice to talk to. It felt like talking to people where we come from in a small town in Upper Michigan, the whole staff was fun to be around. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a great location being between the Spit and downtown with a lake view to boot. Thanks Barbie for making our stay at Beluga Lake a great one.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Good value for.the price. Facility is showing it's age but it is clean and comfortable.