Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leider hat das Zimmer sehr unangenehm gerochen.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: Wahrscheinlich müssten die Teppichböden in den Zimmern mal gründlich gereinigt oder sogar erneuert werden.
Das Frühstück war o.k. und erfreulicher Weise wurde kein Wegwerfbesteck und Wegwerfgeschirr verwendet. Die Aussicht vom Frühstücksrestaurant war genial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Homer

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Good hotel staff. A four star breakfast. A great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Loved everything about our stay!! Room was very spacious, close to all the places we wanted to be, awesome check in staff!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage alaska

Will stay again

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Kids loved it has soft beds and lots of hot water for the showers
3 out of 5
by Jory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheapest rate in town

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Location and the price
Cons: menu in the room to the otter room bar and grill that is on the premises
Location: beach combing, site seeing,arts and crafts, fishing
Had a decent breakfast buffet. With the breakfast for two and the room. It is the cheapest place to stay in Homer during the winter months
5 out of 5
by Michelle from kenai ak

Great clean room with friendly service

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel clerk was very friendly and even allowed us to check in early - which was wonderful because we had two dogs. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the location was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: The title tells it all.
Location: Location was great for us as it gave easy access to the highway.
Hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. We'll stay there again and will also recommend this to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from kenai

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly staff,quiet comfort room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

vacation stop over

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: it was in our destination
Cons: front desk hours
Location: exit glacier and alaska sea life aquarium
was pleasant with clean rooms and good location for our needs