Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice hotel close to harbor

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean and spacious room. Good restaurant adjacent to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Day cruises

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Able to rest up for a day cruise and watch Game of Thrones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Great location for our purpose

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Staff was great, very friendly, we stayed in the newest wing. Close to the docks, which made it very convenient for our charter. Lots of dining choices within a short walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Clean and good location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It is strange to have the anti-theft device on the pillows.
Location: You are a short walk to the docks and a short drive to the Alaska Sea Life center
The staff at the front desk are great! Easy check in and out. Helped me get my boarding passes. And had some awesome cookies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location in the sense that it was convenient to the harbor and my main purpose in Seward was a wildlife cruise. Price was okay for a tourist town.
Cons: Location - it was basically located on an alley with not much to look at. Since there was no view, the room could have been made more attractive.
Adequate, and, since I was trying to save money, that was okay. However, I've seen nicer for the same money. It was, at least, conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 28, 2016
Great location, served us well for a few nights, only issue was the light really didn't provide much light in the room but apart from that, we really enjoyed our stay & would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 8, 2016
Clean and average size. Mattress was dished. Road noise. Close to restaurant and marina.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darlene from Eagle River

Quiet and relazing

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great location for me. Room was clean and very relaxing. Checking in and out were easy; very knowledgeable, friendly personnel greeting me immediately and making sure everything was satisfactory for me.