Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great view and close to everything

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet and convenient.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Downtown Seward and the bay. Stores are everywhere.
We stayed on the second floor, corner room. Great views of the mountains and bay. The room was very quiet and clean. Plenty of parking. Easy walking distance to downtown Seward or the bay.
5 out of 5
by Torsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Trevor from Australia

Restful

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stop after long drive into town.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Santa Fe, NM

Happy at the Harborview - Seward, AK

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel. Appears to be very well maintained. Room a little small but comfortable. Priced for summer tourist season. Most of the rooms at the Harborview Inn do not have a view of the harbor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
you have to drive to downtown or harbor. but close enough for me. the facilities are old. other than that, nothing too bad or too good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Little hotel at convenient location in Seward

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Harborview Inn isn't in the heart of Seward downtown nor is it too close to the yatch harbor, so it's relatively quiet. Room is comfy and has great heater system.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was clean, staff friendly

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
The room was hot, no air circulation, bed was narrow for two to sleep comfortable In those conditions. Still better than some places I have been in past. If needing a place to lay your head it was clean.