Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Would return if I have the chance

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is no longer a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms need a bit of updating, the furniture is a little beaten and the plumbing fixtures didn't work right. But overall, staff were friendly and helpful and indicated that many positive changes are in store for this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from New York

Great mountain views!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Had an excellent three night stay here. Front desk was very helpful. Breakfast had a wide variety of food. Breakfast area was overlooking the docks and mountains and full of natural light. The room was clean and included a television and great view overlooking the mountains. Got a king bed that was comfy. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodney from Auckland

Adequate in Seward

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Probably the best in Seward, the town is old & crusty anyway. Good enough, but it's not the Ritz. Walking distance to restraints & pubs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Prakash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Silchester

Seward, Harbour360 Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Please note this Hotel changed hands before we arrived and is now called the Harbour360. It would have been helpful if you could have notified us of the change before we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from Chino

Changing names

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in the touristy part of town. Convenient to many tourist activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from AZ

A Win

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay, I would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Not the nicest, but my favorite hotel on my trip.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location - watching the fishing boats come in an unload their catch, and hag it for photos, was surprisingly fun. The marina is just very cute.
Cons: Better light blinds on the porch door.
Location: The rail depot is an easy 5 minute walk. The harbor full of small boats is beautiful. The offices for the Exit glacier tour are next door
I really liked this hotel, more than the very fancy lodges I stayed in for my 10 days in Alaska. The staff is nice. Location just fantastic. Close to the train depot (as close as it gets) and right in the fun of the small boat fishing harbor. One drawback was that there weren't good blinds for the door on the porch, so the room was get until midnight when the sun starts to go down - better blinds would be an improvement, or maybe travelers would want to request a room with just a window and no porch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: breakfirst
Cons: staff attitude , too pricey
Location: close to beach, downtown,
This is the best hotel among the 4 hotels in our trip to Alaska. I like the breakfast the most. Staff working at the reception counter was not very patient. It's close to beach, sometimes hard to find parking.