Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced,CA

One night stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean & comfortable.
Cons: Have syrup for waffles.
Location: The hotel was not really in the heart of town. We enjoyed a history walk and the visitor center. There was a local grocery store.
The hotel was nice, clean,& comfortable. We did not have time to use the pool. We were disappointed with breakfast simply because they were out of syrup for the waffles. We were a block from Walmart. They could walk over and buy some!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel has a clean atmosphere, comp breakfast, and laundry facility. No A/C but a box fan in the window seemed to do the trick. The girl working the front desk eve of check in was great! On eve 2, the lady at the front desk was something to be desired and seemed preoccupied by the computer. All in all it was a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: open soap in the bathtub. . . Did they even clean it?
Stayed two nights here while taking in the local fishing. Conveniently located!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice clean hotel and facility. The only problem I had was poor internet connection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage AK

Posted Jun 7, 2016
This hotel is in need of an update. The hairdryer a are from the 80's and the pillows were tiny little squares. That being said- it was pretty clean and the staff was nice. For the price... Not too bad- but not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
ALL WAS WONDERFUL UNTIL WE STARTED TO GO TO OUR ROOM THEN THERE WAS AN OVERWHELMING SMELL OF CIGARETTE SMOKE COMING DOWN THE HALL WAY. I GUESS THEY HAVE DESINATED SMOKING AREAS WHICH IS FINE BUT DON'T LEAVE THE DOORS OPEN WHERE PEOPLE CAN SMELL IT. OTHERWISE IT WAS A NICE STAY, ONCE IN THE ROOM NO SMELL OF CIGARETTES, THERE WAS NO AIR CONDITIONING EITHER, BUT IT WAS COMFORTABLE AS IT WAS NOT VERY HOT YET.
3 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is comfortable nothing fancy. The hot tub and pool are awesome. Breakfast is decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels