Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 札幌

立地もよく便利でした。

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: 普通です。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 近くに巨大スーパマーケットなどがあるので買い物は便利でした。
立地もよく便利でした。すこし車の音がうるさいです。朝ご飯も問題ありませんでした(普通です)。料金もアラスカとしては安めでしょうか。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: staff and pool
Cons: get ac or have fans in the room , that would make this a much better place to stay
staff was excellent , good location , would recommend to friends the only issue the rooms are hot no ac uncomfortable sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel was clean and the room was spacious. The car repair shop next door opens at 9am. The noise from the shop woke us up because we needed to have the windows open for the cool air. Also a lot of people who are getting up early stay here so the noise from them getting in their cars woke us up at 5am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
the pillows were really small, other than that, great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comforting

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was peaceful and clean. Not too hot and not too cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chugiak, Alaska

Exemplary

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The staff were very kind and accommodating. I loved the hot breakfast.
Cons: The bed was too hard for my aging body. So, I woke up whenever my body started to ache. Need to have rooms with softer beds for senior citizens.
Location: My daughter enjoyed the Walmart near us and we both enjoyed the thrift stores nearby.
When we got there, one of the night staff walked us to our room and allowed us to unwind in the pool because we got there after 12 midnight and driving for 4 plus hours on icy roads. I drank decaf and the staff make decaf for me. Room 217 was right next to a room with a baby crying. They moved us to another room very graciously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rrzh from 基奈半岛。

SPA还可以,只是少了一个更衣室。

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
还可以吧!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
When I went to check in they initially couldn't find my reservation. They do not have an elevator so I had to lug two heavy bags up the stairs. My second day there they tried to give my room to a new check in because they couldn't find my reservation again. The hotel itself is passable if for no other reason than the bad was clean, they had heat, Internet was okay but not great, and it is convenient to food. But this area doesn't really have much of a selection in hotels and they are all about the same, so you take what you can get, for some one who is there to work you don't really have an option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ls from kenei, ak

a little disappointed

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was clean however the bed linens didn't fit the bedside kept punching up all night. The breakfast was not good but the coffee was good. MOnt much to choose from but won't stay here again.