Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Looks pretty but don't be fooled

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Chose this hotel for its water views; BIG mistake! Had to borrow a mr coffee from management so we had drinkable coffee. Beds were hard as granite, and there was no fan, a/c or any way to get air except the tiny window in the door. Also very thin walls; constant door banging and people clomping on the wooden walkway. Stay elsewhere if you want a good nights sleep!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Check in lady gave us great information on the area and directed us to some beautiful areas the locals enjoy exploring. Hotel is in town, at the end of the road, with a path to the ocean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a più corpi

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: A due passi dal centro città e comunque comodo per raggiungere lo Spit. Camera spaziosa e ben accessoriata.
Il corpo principale è in formato motel in posizione invidiabile di fronte a mare, monti e ghiacciai. Gli altri corpi dell'hotel sono arretrati e non godono della stessa vista panoramica. La nostra camera si trovava in ultima posizione con vista quasi nulla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It's an older hotel that they have been working on to make better. We were disappointed with the "tea bag" coffee. The rooms are large. The beds and pillows were good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Port, FL

No frills.Nice value.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
View of Inlet somewhat diminished by neighboring RV park. Bit of a drive to "The Spit", but closer to small downtown. No frills.Nice, but comfy and a pretty nice value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as the pictures.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This is in Alaska. It is light all night. There were no room darkening curtains! People above us were up most of the night, playing music, talking, loud walking around. Did not have a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Nice place for s quick stop.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice, clean place. Really comfortable beds. Away from main Homer area, but close enough. Just no frills, but very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Two night stay. All good except weak wifi, at least in our room. For the price, it should have been 100%.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great views of Katchemak Bay. Comfy bed & pillows. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice though overpriced hotel (motel style) the oc

Posted Jul 7, 2016
My complaint, other than price, is that wifi in our room was weak or intermittent.