Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. The bathroom door was difficult to shut. Water pressure was low in the shower. The breakfast eggs were sponge-like. Staff didn't seem very friendly. On a positive note, it was clean.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

No frills hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was mostly satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything was fine
Friendly Staff. Clean room. Perfect for the quick stay that I was there for. Rate was reasonable for the room and the location. ALL was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Weekend stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Stay was great but very loud hotel. Had a lot of commotion and ppl walking very loud. Car alarm was going off for 30 minutes. Not hotels fault just wish I could've been in a quieter room.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at convenient location

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was greeted at my arrival by a friendly night clerk. The room was large and roomy. The free breakfast in the morning was good and included eggs, sausage, waffles, coffee and juices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was very helpful in getting me to my destination. Although I had to ask a few questions twice because of a language barrier, my stay there was peaceful and quiet until the cleaning personnel kept hitting the wall with the vacuum cleaner in the next room for an earlier than expected wake up time of 8 am.
5 out of 5
by vanessa from nj

awesome hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice
4 out of 5
by Natasha from Bryan, texas

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for 1 night. Breakfast wasn't good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels