Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great for a night stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Easy on off location to i95. Fast easy check in with friendly receptionist. Room are adequate for a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to rt 95.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close to rt 95
Nice and clean. Good for price. Breakfast was good but not ready when we arrived. Attendant had to get more got food ready.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
When toilet stopped up we had to change rooms since there are no custodians onsite during late hours. Otherwise, our stay here is always nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Convenient to I 95

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This motel is right off I 95 so if you don't want to have to travel out of your way it's a good choice. There are gas stations and fast food restaurants close by but the areas not attractive. The motel was clean and the furniture was updated but very cheap. An effort has been made. I thought it was a little expensive for the quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western mass

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: breakfast included
Cons: The remote for the t.v. only had 2 functions....on/ff and volume. could not change channels.
it was a good experience, the only problem was the noise from the street, limited insulation of the windows and doors.
1 out of 5
by Don

Sleeping under a bridge would be better

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I paid on hotels.com, then the lady at the desk forced me to pay again. She said her computer doesn't show payment even though the email on my phone showed it was already paid. The repairs around the electrical near the sink are NOT up to code. It's dirty as one can imagine. It's disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
All the employees were pleasant and quick to respond. The breakfast was good and the room comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean quiet