Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

No way go back there

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Friendly staff she was very nice and very easy check in but the motel its Horrible smell so bad even my room was no non-smoking it smells like an ashtray and the bed was uncomfortable the whole experience was horrible I would not recommend this motel to my enemy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Rrasnable value for money. Rooms and serveice are just ok, people are friendly and checkin was easy and quick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Sufficient

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The place will make do for an overnight stay. Train tracks are a block from the motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Apr 14, 2018
I booked a hotel room for two double beds. We only got one double bed. The hotel said that is what expedia asked for. The location is really the only positive thing if you want to be in that area. Staff were friendly enough and the motel was clean, just old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Vary diopponited

Posted Apr 12, 2018
I felt attacked I didn't know I only put 2 people on my vestvtion and had 4 people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
overall good experience. Good breakfast. good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Everything is good just only some small issues

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The receptionist couldn't fond our name when we arrived at 12.00am by car from NYC. However, everything was settle later on. The first room we got is on the first floor but it's very messy. It must be something went wrong with the housekeeper. We changed the room and everything was solved. In general, staff are very nice. The big issue is they couldn't manage non-smoking well enough. We found a cigarette butt hidden in the toilet. I assumed it's from the previous guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Freindly staff. Clean rooms. Staff is very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
The room is clean and facilities are complete. There are two stores and two restaurants near the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Terrible

Posted Feb 19, 2018
dirty bathroom and with cigarette butts smell throughout the cigarette aisle