Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Was not good. in breakfast room only one toaster was not working for few days. and staff never cared
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
AC DID NOT WORK . REQUEST A PULL OUT BED WHEN RESERVED and DID NOT HAVE ONE IN MY ROOM.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very basic breakfast. Came down at 6.30am, no milk, no staff etc. Air con was great. Hotel smells of cigarette smoke. No fridge or iron in room. Thin walls, ppl next door fighting til early morning. Booked a room for 4 ppl, only given 3 towels. Desperately needs an upgrade. No first aid kit. 1 bed was decent, the other had collapsed and we were sunk down in the middle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Only the staff makes this bearable.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Rooms are as generic as they come. Rooms need more outlets for chargers. The lights witch at the door, turns off all the outlets, which you don't realize until the next morning. The hallway smells of smoke and age. The free breakfast consists of a choice of toast or yogurt. The staff are excellent. Super friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We asked for extra pillo but she doesn't has it. She wasn't nice at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 at Kenmore over the weekend.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, TV.
Cons: Since we stayed at start of the summer it is ok. But please improve your facilities to support during weekends and winter holidays.
Since it is near to Niagara falls, we have been used this hotel to stay overnight. We took 2 rooms as 5 adults and one kid. We reached hotel around midnight requested for additional bed for my kid since the bed in the room was does not looks like queen size. The receptionist said no additional beds, no pillows, no bed sheets. This is very first time I have been experiencing this kind of support from super 8. I have been taken rooms at various super 8 vacation locations, but this is one of the worst experience that I had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close to the Niagara Falls but needs improvements

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Closeness to Niagara Falls
Cons: Cleanness, the staff may be more friendly, the breakfast may be improved too.
Location: Just Niagara Falls
The staff is not friendly, the carpet in the lobby provides a very poor idea of the hotel (needs to be washed or replaced), the breakfast is poor, the good thing is it is close to Niagara Falls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Rooms were good but the staff and services were terrible.
5 out of 5
by Sheena

A+

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great. Everything was clean. The only problem we found was when we turned on the A.C. chunks of dust flew out but other than that it was great. No real complaints!
3 out of 5
by Manish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels