Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel near buffalo city

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very happy with room beds, room cleanliness is fine too however there was some smoking smell in non-smoking room :( , staff were very good as soon as I called for early check-in, they understood my travel situation and accepted. Breakfast was too good :).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Basic, nice room & reasonable price

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Good price, close to Niagra Falls
We are happy to find a clean, nice room that was not too far from Niagara Falls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newyork, NY

Bad hotel with really small rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
I booked this hotel for family of 5 and they charged me for the extra person without even providing extra mattress or blankets. The room was really very small... There was not even space for 5 people to stand together.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice, accomosating staff but front desk was left unattended for extended periods because person was doing housekeeping tasks. Hotel management apparently made decision to understaff to save on payroll. Customer service suffers. Not staff's fault.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

All hotel smell cigarettes

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Cons: Carpet in halfway need to be cleaned
All Room (non-smoking) and bed is smell like cigarettes. All halfway of the rooms is smell the same. Very disappointing me and my kids with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Fred from Kitchener

Great affordable lodging

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great. No problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is more a budget motel.The staff are quite gracious and accommodating. However, I did not enjoy my stay as it was just not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Gang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by The claudette from new.york city

never again

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nightmare,I think I was rob,waste my money in that dirty place,carpet needs changing mold in the Crack of the bath tub
2 out of 5
by Nathaniel from Bronx

Bad

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
There was nothing nice carpet dirty hallway dirty/smelly i could smell cigarette smoke,bathroom fixtures need updating.......just wasnt good it remind me of a shelter