Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newyork, NY

Bad hotel with really small rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
I booked this hotel for family of 5 and they charged me for the extra person without even providing extra mattress or blankets. The room was really very small... There was not even space for 5 people to stand together.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice, accomosating staff but front desk was left unattended for extended periods because person was doing housekeeping tasks. Hotel management apparently made decision to understaff to save on payroll. Customer service suffers. Not staff's fault.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

All hotel smell cigarettes

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Cons: Carpet in halfway need to be cleaned
All Room (non-smoking) and bed is smell like cigarettes. All halfway of the rooms is smell the same. Very disappointing me and my kids with this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht wieder

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Verschmutztes Zimmer und langsames Personal, selbst für eine Nacht nicht zu empfehlen
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vineland, ontario

Did the job for one night

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Closeness to shopping.
Cons: New carpeting, and furniture, new doors especially washroom door which did not close well.
Location: Restaurants and shopping close byq
Looked good online but disappointing when we got there. Price was right for one night stay here. We slept well because the beds seemed to be the only thing new in the room. Reception staff Shari was very pleasant and helpful, another bonus at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was absolutely awful, towels had hair in them as so did the beds and pillows. The rooms had loud guests even when asked by hotel staff to quiet down. We stayed there due to my 11 yr old daughter having surgery. Would never in our lives stay there again!!!
2 out of 5
by Todd boffey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Toronto Canada

Good location

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay