Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennedy,Ny

Nice hotel,clean rooms!!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Checking in and out was fast.Enjoyed our room,comfortable beds!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not a good hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Lot of noise of people walking from upper level all night. Staff did tell the customer in the upper level but didn't give us another room. Rest room was smelly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Our experiance with super8 was okay and was not as expected ...we had issue with the water in the shower..it was too hot and the adjustment wasnt working... The hallway was too noisy even late nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Great little place to stay for the night!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Needs updates
Location: Shopping!
Was pleasantly surprised by this little place. Just needed somewhere to crash after a day of shopping! Room was small but clean. Breakfast was basic but fine for us. Staff was friendly and helpful. Perfect to crash for a night after a full day at the malls! Awesome for us over the border shoppers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Firm mattress, plenty of sports channels, friendly staff, transportation and restaurants nearby.
Cons: I would like to see a few Turner Classis Movies or Me TV thrown in every once in a while.
Location: Plenty
Always a courteous and friendly staff, check-in is quick and professional. I love the aroma of fresh brewed coffee present in the early AM hours, just like I had the old percolator on the stove. I have always had a pleasant and relaxing stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice Motel, clean rooms comfortable would stay there again and would recommend it to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Cheapest available with breakfast

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Small cramped for four people.need more wall sockets for plugging in devices.One bulb in bathroom not working
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Would recommend not using it.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Situated next to train tracks with trains all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oshawa ont.

Disgusting

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This is the worst hotel I have ever checked into. The room smelled like a backed up sewer. The A/C did not work. The lights in the bathroom did not work( actually thankful for that. Who knows how filthy it was in there). I called Expedia customer non service only to be put on hold for over an hour and a half before I was disconnected. We did not even unpack. We got a room at another hotel and left. I ended up paying for 2 nights at a hotel we didn't even stay at. Thanks Expedia. I will never book anything through you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient and comfortable. Had no problems and was more than satisfied with the environment and staff.