Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, TN

Nicely renovated old building

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location to the town/shopping area and to restaurants
Cons: Provide an elevator
Location: Many many shops, lots of historical sites, and great food
Staff was very nice, room was large with nice accents, and very comfortable. The complimentery breakfast was good, but somewhat limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Decent place. Convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We spent a couple of days in Kennebunk/Kennebunkport and used KPI as our base. It's right next to the shopping area and a short drive to the Rachel Carson Preserve and associated (magnificent) beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great hotel with great location! Staff acted like you were bothering them...both at check in and when I had a question later in the day. However...the hotel and location and the room itself were perfect! The shower was amazing... keep in mind no elevator if you have a lot of luggage. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by ronald g

Very pleased

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Kennebunkport.
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Loved it!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean, awesome location, yummy waffles, and friendly people. What a great find. I hope to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
It's close to everything in Kennebunkport and the staff was excellent and accommodating. I would stay here again and will stay here again next time I'm in southern Maine.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel is very nice but rooms should have microwave and coffee makers