Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hackensack, NJ

Wonderful Hotel & Staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel staff was wonderful and I really enjoyed my entire stay. The bed was extremely comfortable and there was always hot coffee and tea in the lobby! Definitely stay here!!!! :)
4 out of 5
by Ji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had booked this for my Daughter who was visiting my wife in a Rehab Facility in Kennebunk. On Friday as she was leaving the inn around 8:30 she slipped on black list in the parking area. She has resulted in two fractured bones in her left foot. As she drove off after reporting the accident to the inn desk personnel, she noticed an inn employee applying salt/sand to the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay with my dog!
5 out of 5
by JOCELYN

Wonderful find

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The people that run the Port Inn were very friendly and professional; they made us feel welcome and were there for us whatever our needs. This is a clean and convenient hotel, with a great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Candido

Clean & Modern, Superb Hospitality.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Complimentary champagne upon check in. Upon return at 1:00am after a night out we were offered complimentary omelette and bacon or sausage breakfast. Nice, neat, newly remodeled facility...2 thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"What a value!!!"

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The place was amazing, the staff was extremely helpful AND the price was unbelievable, especially considering it was NYE! I mentioned the property to my colleagues and all six of them reserved rooms there as well. We were the NYE entertainment for one of the restaurants in the area, so we all returned to Port's lobby after our show to wind down. The person at the front desk asked if we were hungry, then proceeded to make breakfast for us. We all agreed this staff member personified the state's motto "Maine...the way life should be!"
4 out of 5
by william

Good value, good breakfast room, price OK.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean and modern hotel. Only complaint there was no or insufficient heat in the nice and large spacious bathroom.