Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great location......great dining.......right in the heart of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Nice hotel in center of town

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very nice location, you can walk to all major sites Very small room - we had a king room but it took almost all the room! Very charming hotel, decoration is very up to date. The AC is very noisy... We had to open the window to sleep. Being just up of the employees area outside, we waked up with cigarette smell... Not very nice... Overall, I would recommand it. It is very charming!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Super Weekend c

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shbnam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful inn, right in the heart of KB

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located, clean, beautiful
Cons: Pool or access to closer hotel pools. Also would've loved the bar to stay open later, but all of KB shuts down pretty early.
Location: Walking distance to lots of cute bars and boutiques and close to the trolley stop.
Friendly staff, you can borrow a bike or beach supplies if you need them, free coffee and a beautiful patio, comfortable rooms...overall, really loved the Kennebunkport Inn. One thing to note...the inn doesn't have a pool but you can access the pool at one of two sister properties, one that's family friendly and one that's adults only. However, both are not really within walking distance, so for us, not that practical. But we really didn't come to KB for the pool, so that was ok with us. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed the restruant , walked to interesting shops
4 out of 5
by Heather from Pasadena, MD

Great Place!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was amazing! We ate at the restaurant a few times, and the food was fantastic! Hats off to the chef! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experiencce

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location to town
The Kennebunkport Inn is centrally located and a wonderful experience for all. Also, we highly recommend the One Dock Prime restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great customer service, perfect location, and very nice facility.