Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Horsham, PA

Christmas week stay

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Very charming
Cons: Front storm door in lobby needs to close better
Location: Many nearby bars, restaurants, and shops within walking distance.
Great / Beautiful quaint hotel right in the center of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oc, ca

Best location in town

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Beautiful, serene, warm, friendly. One small issue: hairdryer could not fit into bathroom plugs due to the redesign of the sink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Lovely Inn. Room with a fireplace was nice on a cold November night. Great breakfast. Our favorite place to stay in Kennebunkport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peabody, MA

One-Night Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Loved the decor and ambiance!!
Next time will definitely stay longer so we can see the beach and the other attractions. Also, we only made it to a few shops and one restaurant. Definitely would like to hit more shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exquisite hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: ramp for people with problems climbing steps, some were pretty steep.
Location: across the street from everything, so walked everyday.
quiet, immaculate, and the front desk person was wonderful. Enjoyed every second of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Devoni

Perfect choice for a quick Kennebunkport visit

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, "Nautical" theme hotel in a great location. Close to many of the top rated restaurants and sites, shopping, Kennebunk River, Ganny's Garden and First Families Museum. We walked everywhere. The Inn itself is very attractive, clean and comfortable, with lots of outdoor places to rest and eat, and the continental breakfast was much better than you get elsewhere. We loved the quiche. We stayed one night and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great hotel in the heart of Kennebunkport!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great location in the heart of Kennebunkport. Staff went above and beyond what was expected. Stayed an extra night because we loved it. Step out the front door and you're on the Main Street. Wonderful restaurants and shopping. Breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town square great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Warm and welcoming Beautiful deck, nice restaurant Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels