Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Wonderful experience for a 50th Birthday. Wonderful people the owners are and the hospitality was supreme. Ron
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Little Inn

Posted Nov 13, 2017
My wife and I stayed here for just a night. The hotel staff was very friendly and went the extra mile in walking us to our room and giving us the run down. Overall it was a great experience, clean, updated rooms, breakfast, friendly staff, what more could you ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Lovely Inn.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Individual suites/cottages.
Location: Kennebunkport within walking distance. Beautiful area.
Very comfortable stay, and convenient to the town.
5 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway near Dock Square

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Judi and Walter, and all their staff were great, available to answer questions and ready with recommendations of activities, restaurants and sites.
Location: The proximity to Dock Square was great, very quick walk. Not too far from the beach either
We spent a long weekend in Kennebunkport with no real agenda in mind. the location near Dock Square was great, we could walk down and explore the shops, get ice cream, coffee or just sit and watch the tide come in and out. The beach parking pass was a great perk as was having beach chairs and towels we could use.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Upscale B&B right in the heart of Kennebunkport

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect B&B style inn with all of what you'd expect and more. Our room was wonderful, and our bed was super comfortable. The location was perfect as well, right near the town center, so perfect for walking around. They also have a wonderful complimentary breakfast every morning with delicious sides.
4 out of 5
by eleanor

Almost but not quite

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The deluxe cottage was more of an expanded motel room but did have a fire place which we did not use in July and a sitting area. The breakfast was served but did not include any choices. It would have been nice to have some choices.. The location is quite convenient to town. I liked having an assigned parking space in front of my "cottage".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. Our cottage and the town are charming. The food was delicious!
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Perfect

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place! The customer service was the best I've ever experienced. Staff was super knowledgeable about the area and gave some great recommendations. Definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted May 3, 2017
The Maine stay inn was a great weekend getaway. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and the room was quaint, cozy and clean. I would definitely return and recommend to friends!