Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beach access

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel- very contemporary yet beachy. Bountiful breakfasts . Beach right across the street with chairs and towels provided by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Fabulous hotel on the ocean

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotel location was awesome. Staff was exceptional. Front desk manager was great, very attentive to the guest and their needs. Would absolutely recommend this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing but perfection

Posted Sep 26, 2014
From the moment we checked in, to the moment we left, it was a wonderful experience. The attention to detail and the friendly staff was flawless. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vincent from Montréal

Awesome place !!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
One of the best hotel in Maine, beautiful house, almost directly to the beach, excellent restaurant, amazing staff and service ! Will return each year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gilles from montreal

Old building well modernized

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere and location
Location: Great beach and a few miles from Kennebunkport
Well located across the street from the ocean and in a calm bay at 7 miles from Kennebunkport. Great place to enjoy the sun and the beach. The hotel is decorated in a mix of modern in an old building. Great atmosphere. Food is delicious and the team is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from San Diego, CA

Beautiful decorations

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Decor of the hotel.
Cons: TV reception
Location: Across from beach but not close to downtown.
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice rooms and location across from ocean great. Not close to downtown if that's what you want. Also, TV reception not good if you are a TV watcher. Little gift bag with water and cookies at checkout a very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori from Texas

Gorgeous!

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: The decor, location and bar.
Location: The beach is right across the street with easy access.
Had a great stay. Pricey but beautiful. Pretty large leak under the bathroom sink that soaked everything we had stored under it, space was limited. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends many family and we plan on a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Very nice botique hotel across from the beach.

Posted Sep 22, 2013
We had a great time at this hotel. Would highly recommend it. Rooms are small, but well appointed and very comfortable.