Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Convenient airport hotel, great value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The staff was great they were very helpful. The room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very nice place all the way around Good prize nice breakfast It’s also very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Extremely Disappointed

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Location: The location of this Comfort Inn is Kenner, New Orleans.
3 Issues: 1. Left over food in the microwave from the previous occupant 2. Molded fruit found under the bed (lemon) 3. Shower tub took at least 20 minutes to drain. Which means we are standing in our dirty water up to our ankles as we shower and then the next person has to wait for the filth to partially drain before getting into the shower. No guest should have to deal with this type of sanitation issues. When the front desk was alerted, they advised they would look at it. When we returned, we were told there was "nothing they could do, and all other rooms are full." We asked for the plunger so we can fix it ourselves and were told there were none on the premises. I have contacted the complaint line as well as the compensation line and am still waiting for resolution. This is extremely disappointing for our first experience and likely our last at a Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Hotel was very nice for the price that was paid, near airport and train tracks but it was extremely quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient hotel to airport

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very convenient location to airport. Free shuttle and parking for a small fee.Very clean and personable staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OK Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel is just ok, staff are helpful, airport shuttle is good, breakfast is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Easy to deal with. Very clean and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I arrived after 9 pm and called for the shuttle service which arrived within minutes. At the hotel I was greeted by a very friendly and helpful desk attendant. My room was cool and comfortable and very clean! In the morning I was in need of the shuttle service again and they were at my disposal...very courteous driver again! Nice selection for continental breakfast and the attendant at breakfast was extremely kind! Great Stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Clean Comfortable bed Good Breakfast
Cons: No hot showers Lack of parking
In general the hotel was great. Clean, comfortable and safe. The only problems included cold showers (low warm water) and lack of parking spaces.