Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip. will be here every two months.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Everything (including the location).
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. rooms are clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norway

Stay at another hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I had to call 3 times for the airport shuttle. No remote in room, resulting in no TV. Room smelled of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Helpful staff, clean and roomy room. Two elevators
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, LA

This was the last stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Parking needs to be improved. Adherence to their own schedule needs to be enforced. Give people a place to visit to keep them out to the halls.
Location: Main intersection. Lots going on around this location.
The hotel is noisey. Everywhere is noisey. Especially in the hallways and at all times of the day and night. The breakfast used to be good, but now you are lucky to even get breakfast. Seems to be later everytime I stay here. If you are an early riser and have to get to work, then plan on hitting up McDonal's next door. I left something behind in the room (my fault). I called about it a few hours later and left two contact numbers with the front desk. I was told that someone would be back in touch as soon as they heard back from housekeeping. Here it is 3 days later and no word at all. Maybe they are just too busy here. I will try one of the places across the street next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Short Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Although a very short overnight stay...it was clean, comfy and enjoyable. I would return. My only suggestion would be to add more options to the breakfast menu (ie. non-pork meat).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Most helpful staff and generous breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2017
This was the best place I stayed in because the staff went out of their way to help. When I rang to let them know that my late night flight was cancelled they didn't charge me for that night's stay. They helped with bus bookings. The free breakfast offered more variety than anywhere else I stayed in my 5 weeks round US.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine for a short night stay; however, room did not have an iron board and hangers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson ms

Close to airport and provide free 7 day parking

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything worked well, the receptionist really accommodating our request to have the rooms on the same floor.
4 out of 5
by brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels