Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Convenient hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Convenient hotel next to the airport. Clean and comfortable, and offers airport shuttle. it was a nice detail to offer breakfast bags to go (with an apple, granola bar and water) on our way to the airport, since it was earlier than the breakfast time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Might be time for an update.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Customer service is outstanding,efficient and friendly.
Cons: Remove rags in front of door, fix hot tub and mold in workout room, morning go bags and transport to airport for 530am flight.
Location: Convenient to airport.
Customer service is great here. Check in wonderful, professional, expedient and friendly. Comfortable room, for overnight stay, bathroom door barely clears toilet. Proximetry to airport makes it very convenient. Gym unusable for workout, polluted with mold smell. Lovely indoor outdoor pool but hot tub doesn't work and barely has jets. Unfortunately no transport before 5am to airport requires jacked up price taxi. $16 for 2 people 4 minute ride. Flights leave at 530am and early morning transport to airport is one reason to stay here, disappointing. No breakfast go bag at this early hour either. Seems to be time to put a little money into repairs and updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nola

In town vaca

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great little get away close to home to take a break from everyday life and enjoy the indoor pool plus hot tub with a free breakfast bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Posted Aug 23, 2017
it was nice seemed dated and was in reapiar state. everyone was kind and if you need a place to sleep and go it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, MI

Nice weekend

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: We had a suite, which was really nice because it cam with a pull out couch. We were very comfortable. Also the complimentary hot breakfast was a huge
Cons: Nothing
Location: WWII museum is a history must!
Spent the weekend going to the WWII Museum and walking around New Orleans. We did not want to stay downtown New Orleans, so we picked a hotel just outside in Kenner. About fifteen minutes from the sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My experiance was very pleasant staff was very helpful room was very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The good things about this hotel we're: 1- very near the airport, had an early flight 2- comfortable bed 3- quiet room even though near airport 4- free do it yourself breakfast Few negatives were: 1- first programmed keys didn't work requiring me to schlep all my stuff back down and then back up again 2- the TV didn't work. Had to call to have someone come fix it.
3 out of 5
by Shayna

No frills, good value.

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Half the place is under construction, the other half should be! But the rooms were well apportioned and clean. Comfy bed! Overall not bad and a good value.
5 out of 5
by Araceli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

Good deal for the price.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good deal for the price.