Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expensive

Posted Sep 12, 2017
expansiva compare site similar hotels in the region, change for overnight parking without online notice on reservations !!!!!! no fridge in the bedrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to airport

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel is close to the airport so there was no worry of me getting stuck in traffic and missing my early morning flight. I enjoy the meal I had at the hotel's restaurant. The shuttle was there waiting on us and got us to airport on time... I have to say everyone from clerk to shuttle driver was very nice and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood

Closest to MSY Airport

Posted Aug 2, 2017
If you need a place to stay with good pricing and a shuttle service to the airport, I recommend this hotel. Their facility is also quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muggy room..other than that very nice..not to far

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Room very muggy even with air on and no fridge 🤔..other than ... that nice pool.friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Mary

Great hotel for airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very good rate and excellent location to airport. Hotel layout is very confusing, which was a frustration at check-in. But, room was quiet enough for as packed as the hotel was. And, it was definitely comfortable enough. I would recommend this location and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and amenities. Close to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great service but hotel is ok

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad price for a decent room, but had to ask several times to get towels (took hours to get towels). I understand unexpected issues arise but for the front desk to act as if asking for towels was inconveniencing them was frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Great hotel by the airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This is a great place to stay by the airport, at a good price.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Nice place to stay with free parking!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is located on the outskirts of Nola, very near the airport. If you want a nice clean hotel with free parking and are not so concerned with staying in the CBD near the tourist area, then this is a go to hotel for that! It's located near lots of late night eateries. Very near the airport and just a 15-20 drive into downtown New Orlearns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. A bit dated but ok. Pool was nice, room comfortable, service friendly. Airport shuttle worked great. There's a daquiri place next door that's mediocre. There's also a Cafe du Monde close nearby, but no walking sidewalk so you have to take car to get there.