Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel and would stay again

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My only complaint would be that the pillows are too soft. Other than that, everything was great. They have a great pool that was very relaxing and good way to cool off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing special

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was the conference hotel, so staying there was convenient. Had to pay for parking which was lousy. The conference provided a mediocre breakfast, but the coffee was good. It was an OK stay. No extras, no going out of their way to make us feel wanted. Could have been more. Beds were just double beds. But clean and no ugly surprises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Overall the hotel is fine. However, the shower did not work well, which lower down the satisfaction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice for a conference hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The front desk employees were wonderful, but the others were not. The hotel was run down, poorly cleaned, and the rooms were musty. The restaurant was never open. The bartender at the bar was never there. The servers for the conference meals were very rude, the food was poor, and service terrible. I would not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for getting early flight out. And has food options in and near the hotel. However this time there was a musty smell in room that I think was coming from bathroom vent. Being able to open windows helped. AC unit in room was also very loud and woke me every time it came on. But that seems to be issue in many hotels. Otherwise it's a great spot for proximity to airport.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carla

Close to airport

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean place and close to several attractions

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staff was very attentive and location was just a few minutes from the area I was in town to tour.
4 out of 5
by Mcconnell

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
My room was not cleaned until 6 pm. I had to call and inquire when was it going to be done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night on business. Close to airport was a perk but the room was dated with a loud AC unit. Front desk was friendly, fitness center was better than average. Food was just okay.