Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Wonderful and very great people.

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: Room and staff
Location: Great location for my trip and close to the city and airport.
I had a great stay and wonderful staff. I will come back for a future stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORANGEVILLE

Nice Hotel close to Airport

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking should be included
Location: Shopping restaurants and airport were all close by
Very happy with my short 2 day stay at this Hilton. Ate in the restaurant and it was very good. No complaints whatsoever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Close to airport, airport shuttle
Cons: Room refurbishing and upgrade
Pleasant stay, beds comfortable, room could use some refreshing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice hotel. Great service

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Very close to malls and other great places
Excellent stay. I had a very nice time at this hotel. The service was great and the hotel was neat and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Nice motel, close to airport, and long-term parking available. Free shuttle service to and from airport. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: They did not seem to have my reservation at first, and it took 20 minutes on the phone with three different managers before they finally found it.
Problems retrieving expedia reservation after a hellish experience being snowed in in our connecting city, and thereby missing the first night of a planned two-night stay.. After 20 minutes on the phone with 3 different managers they finally found it. Since I had pre-apid the charges this was particularly vexing. If they had not found it I would have blown a gasket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Very convenient

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Excellent location, the shower had a pressure problem but everything else perfect
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels