Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

petfect

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
everything was wonderful. hotel was immaculate, staff friendly and a great breakfast to start your day. Shuttle to the airport was really efficient and the staff were very accommodating. Great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, Louisiana

Unprofessional & unconcerned

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel'so cleanliness, and comfort was ok. My issue was with the check in. I was coming from 500 away and I showed up at 2:15 while check up isn't until 3 all I wanted was to shower and rest for a bit. I had to wait until 3:15 for my room and the woman at the front desk didn't seem to care that I had waited so long. I had a reservation so I feel that my room should have been ready at least 30 minutes early. She was very nonchalant about quickly finding me a room and once she did call me back to the desk 45 minutes later she not once apologized for the inconvenience. Later while checking out there were issues with checking me our so I stood at the desk to check out for about 25 minutes. No check in or check out should ever take that long. While on my way home I checked my account for the card used and realized that my card had multiple charges other than the 121 I had paid for my stay. I had made it home and contacted the hotel to let them know this. I was prompted by the same lady from the front desk to call my bank nut I tried to tell her the charges were already done on my account and it was up to her company to pay me back. My bank doesn't do reversals anymore. So I eventually got my money back about 4 days later but these inconveniences nearly gave me a headache. I will never refer Holiday Inn to anyone I know. The staff is really the issue.
3 out of 5
by Kristy

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Nothing spectacular. Room door lock didn't work (manual). Check in clerk was just ok. Nothing friendly, just did her work, no smile or anything. No hot water on first night, but had it next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Hotel is good but eat neries around. Ut nit walki

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I asked for 1 hour extensio to 1pm check out but staff told me hotel eeds to charge balf a day which i irefuse though i knew the hotel was less than half full. Need a car ti move around otherwise taxi fare are exorbitant. . Otheraise hotel is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shanna

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
needs more parking area
5 out of 5
by Jerri

Overall great

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great room great service great hot breakfast great price
3 out of 5
by beverly e

Decent but could be excellent.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Desk staff pleasant and accommodating. Room clean, comfortable bed, decent bathroom. No tv controller so tried to call desk. Telephone did not work. Went down to desk and said they would send someone to fix the phone. Never happened. Breakfast items were out. No fork, knives , food items cold and /or needed replenishing. Knocked on kitchen door prior to opening it. Found lady in kitchen reading something. After replenishing some items , staff changed. No regular coffee. Knocked on kitchen door, found two staff members in their phones. Hotel has possibilities but management needs to oversee staff and facility with more diligence.