Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 91915

Breakfast

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Needs ro be better and have varoetyto claim “good”
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Short stay near hotel. It was very clean and relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Proximity to airport
Overnight stay because of a very early flight. Restaurant very close. Some disturbance in the hall around 9 pm but settled down quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Here on business. Only issue was that there were not many restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Very clean but a bit far from the central city.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very clean and confortable hotel. It’s far from the central, so if you wish to enjoy night life, it wouldn’t be your choice. On the other hand, if you prefer to stay away from the crowd, I recommend this,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Convenient location. Easy check in. Nice staff. The breakfast had a good variety of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Jessica at check in was a much welcomed change after a stressful experience at the airport. She was friendly and helpful. Complimentary 24/7 airport shuttle and free breakfast was very convenient. Wish they provided free bottled water too, but was available for purchase. There was an event so the store downstairs was pretty depleted that night. Outlets in bed post did not work in our room. Did not get signal in hotel room and wifi wasn't working. Clean and comfortable stay for overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great Customer service.

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Expand time for breakfast.
Location: Good proximity to airport.
The staff was very helpful and provided great advice on local tours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nearby New Orleans Airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I have mixed feeling about this hotel. Is there anthing really wrong with it, Answer is NO. Will I recommend it, NO. The room was clean, relatively comfortable; but staff was not friendly, elevators smelling bad; I think one can find another better hotel for the same cost.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a very nice friendly hotel very modern look but bad points parking is not so many and the smell of cigarettes in the room and it's a non smoking room but you can tell it's not unforced cause room And parts of hotel smell so if you like the odor of cigarettes this the place for you but unfortunately I couldn't be comfortable as I would at a place that didn't smell if you could take that out it be a 5 but cause of cigarettes smell a 3