Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport with free shuttle

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice for a simple a few day staying near the airport. Staffs are friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zachary, Louisiana

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Stayed overnight to fly out of New Orleans. Staff super friendly and very accommodating. Great shuttle service to airport. We didn’t reserve a time for the shuttle the next morning but the lady at desk said no problem I’ll take you now! Ate in restaurant and the food was good and the service was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We ate in their restaurant and food and staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel for a mini vacation

Posted Nov 20, 2017
my husband and I stayed at the radisson for 3 nights.we would wake up early leave and come back late. I can’t really say much,but our room was cleaned everyday our housekeeper Wendy was really sweety we left her little notes and she would write back.Our room was very big love the bed really comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Reasonable and close to the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Workers at the front desk were super nice. Check in was quick
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We did not get the opportunity to stay at this hotel. As soon as we walked in the door my daughters asthma acted up. There was some type of musky smell that aggravated her allergies. For health reasons we had to go to a different hotel. This review forced me to rate the room cleanliness, hotel staff etc. but those should be n/a since we never made it that far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by guestservices, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of your daughter's experience. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise; allergies can be triggered by number of reasons which is not necessarily our hotel environment. We do our utmost to ensure that our hotel is maintained to the highest of standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We did not get the opportunity to stay at this hotel. As soon as we walked in the door my daughters asthma acted up. There was some type of musky smell that aggravated her allergies. For health reasons we had to go to a different hotel. This review forced me to rate the room cleanliness, hotel staff etc. but those should be n/a since we never made it that far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Only there to sleep during an overnight layover

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: I got to sleep.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
I was only there to sleep but the bed was comfortable and it was close to the airport. There's a shuttle that will take you back and forth in a timely manner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Reservation through Expedia could not find my name in check in counter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport with sweet staff

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great distance from airport with great view and staff was pleasant and helpful