Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff was very welcoming, and helpful.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Allow small pets.
Location: We went to the french quarter and it is very close.
It was a very short trip, but they helped make the most of it. Thank you so very much for all your help and professionalism.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Suited our needs for the night. Big room. Looks like it might have had a leak in the ceiling that was patched in a fast manner. Beds were fine, clean room. Bathroom was good. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My daughter and I visited for a show in New Orleans. This hotel met all of our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South FL

Overpriced and next to runway

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This room was over priced and they charged $14 for a grilled cheese sandwich for my son! Towels were dirty and for the price of the room, service and facilities are subpar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Free shuttle service,to and from airport with free parking! Great convenience!!
3 out of 5
by Robert

It was acceptable.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was slowwwww. Went to room and it had not been cleaned - sometimes this happens. Went back and was given a clean room. Room was ok but bathroom door stuck. No stairs except with outside exit. Not unhappy just expected better. I booked 4 rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were great. The little bar was nice, we spent about an hour down there visiting with the bartender. Admission was good and our shuttle driver was really nice and prompt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I'm making the reservation, I chose this place for the free breakfast and the fact they had a refrigerator in the room. When we get there, we learn the free breakfast is only for certain rooms. I was very upset with this. Also, there is a refrigerator in the room. The lobby looks great; the rooms were fair. However, I probably would not stay here again. The main thing I was very upset about was that they would not let me cancel my reservation when I really needed to, Which forced me to come on the trip when I had other obligations.
4 out of 5
by Dayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels