Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wouldn't recommend to anyone!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel was a stay from HELL! There was not enough lighting. The staff that worked in the place where breakfast was served they were rude! I had to ask for towels constantly Fri and sat. Came ba ck to my room on Saturday the room was not! CLEANED, trash not emptied, and then to top it all off! The people that were above us were loud! Stomping around I called the front desk to complain and she said that she would take care of it and that didn't happen! I've stayed in best Western before and never had an experience like that! I will never Stay There Again!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I guess it was OK

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Outdated. Needs some renovations, paint is chipping in bathroom.
Location: Lots of restaurants around, almost walking distance.
For a Best Western I would have expected a little bit more, specially with the price tag. However, the room was clean and that is for my family the most important part. The reception lady was very kind when we checked in. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little over priced for the quality.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to expressway. GOOD place to stop if you intend to get through Atlanta the next morning. Beds comfortable, breakfast good
Cons: Room a little tired, bathrooms old but functional and lots of towels.
Location: 20 miles from Atlanta. UNIVERSITY town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just what I needed for the trip I took
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

The facility was clean and the staff friendly.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It is always a pleasant experience.
Cons: Clean the sidewalks outside the rooms on the lower level. Just keep them swept or blown off.
Location: It's close to Kennesaw University, historic Kennesaw, Marietta, Cartersville and near Atlanta.
We travel to Kennesaw frequently of late and always choose this Hotel. It is always clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is surprisingly good and abundantly available. I almost hate to tell you how good it is because we would really like to keep it a secret. I think it is a great value for your money.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Maryland

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff- front desk and cleaning staff. Friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I stayed for one night and it was perfect for what I needed. Staff was excellent and very polite.
2 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall not bad. Older facility but well taken care of it. staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

Will not stay there again

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of smoke and stink in the room even the electrical outlets were dirty police kept circling the parking lot I bet we saw them thirty times people hanging out all over outside in front of their doors didn't not feel safe at all breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great!