Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Clean, convenient place to stay. Worked fine for us for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Coleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger

RS

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast as good but needed some other items added. The stay was enjoyable, when we go back to Atlanta this will be our hotel of choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room I received was not what I booked and paid for weeks in advance. I had requested a single queen bed and what I got was a full bed. Also the room was significantly smaller than what I paid for too. Getting and out of the hotel during the day was a nightmare. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Just not as expected or previously reserved and paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average but overpriced

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was an average but very overpriced stay. Entire hotel seemed a bit out dated and does not offer a "marketplace" with water, snacks, forgotten items, etc. We tried the vending machines for a drink but all vending machines were out of most products and several did not work. Staff was not exactly welcoming but completed our check in quickly. Room was clean, beds were comfortable; hotel is located near several restaurants and shops and is close to freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It met my needs

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
All I needed was a good bed and a shower, and it met that test. Breakfast was bad, bananas were very brown, so I went to Waffle Shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay at this location again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey, but comfortable.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We're from Orlando. Our first impression was a bit like walking into the Tower of Terror ride at the Disney/Hollywood studios back home, which we found funny. The place could use a fresh coat of paint and the like lobby smelled like the hotel hadn't opened its doors since 1939. The staff, however was very nice. We arrived earlier than the check in time & they were going to make our room next to be cleaned. We declined and went to lunch. Upon our return, not only was the room ready, it was spotless, comfortable, and smelled very nice. It's location is great, but I find the hotel nightly rate pricey compared to nicer places I've stayed at.