Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient hotel and very pleasant staff

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Comfortable bed Sofa for watching TV or reading Convenience
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The hotel was near lots of restaurants and shopping.
We stayed at the Comfort Inn because I was scheduled for surgery nearby the next morning. There were many places to eat nearby. Check-in was easy and yummy chocolate chip cookies were offered in the afternoon. The room was comfortable, but patrons across the hall woke us up very early talking in the hallway before 6:00 a.m. Breakfast was not great, but that was what we expected. Front desk clerk was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennesawga

Not so much

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel ok. Wouldn’t stay here again. Nothing to write home about for the money paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Stayed for 6 nights

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Stayed for 6 nights and it was great. Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and staff were great.
4 out of 5
by Marlene

Over-the-Top Service

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Gene has to be the best host - EVER - I called the desk late evening asking if they may have any decaf tea bags, I was feeling ill after being caught in the rain - shortly afterwards, Gene came knocking with a couple - That's true customer service! Thank you Gene!
4 out of 5
by mellody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: It was available
Location: Near a shopping center with several food options
Room was small, nondescript. It was a decent place to stay for the price. It was clean and the staff was pleasant. Can't really say anything negative about the room or the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean room, but nothing special

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't bad. I was expecting a more updated facility for the price, no frills. Free breakfast offering left much to be desired. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, no complaints there. Room was clean and maid service every day was good. I just expected a little more for the price we paid. It's fine to stay at for a night or two on business. We were there visiting family for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to a lot of restaurants, mall

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very clean rooms and great staff.location is great for family functions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stayed here for 7 days during my sons baseball tournament in lakepoint Close to everything. Clean rooms great staff. Hot breakfast
3 out of 5
by Kristen

Awesome associate - small rooms & parking lot

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The parking lot is small & the rooms are small. However the front desk associate was a tremendous help when it came to parking my u-haul with a tow dolly & my suv on it. Even at 1am he went above & beyond to help me. He alone made the stay worth it.