Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel was good, however there was garbage left in the hotel room. Between the side of the bed and wall there was an empty orange juice bottle. The garbage cans in the bathroom and main room both had empty wrappers in it. Nothing horrible, but seemed that they staff was not paying complete attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Ac went out in middle of night

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The AC went out in the middle of night and they would not do anything about it. Bathtub was stopped up. Shower curtain half torn down. Terriable experience. Never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Great location-close to Kennesaw University

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and the location
Cons: Friendlier staff at front desk.
Location: Great location to Kennesaw State and I-75
Great location, not far from Kennesaw State. The staff was not so friendly... The room was ok, the beds were pretty comfortable. The breakfast, however, was good. We had eggs and bacon and fruit and it was very filling. If they had friendlier staff, especially at the front desk, they may get better ratings. My daughter is a Freshman at Kennesaw State so I know I will make plenty of trips back there. This hotel is still a contender, even though there are several hotels in the close vicinity of the college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice and quiet, clean and I even got to check in early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hayden, al

nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel was clean and rooms were quiet. Chlorine in pool was very strong so kids didn't swim long.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Great hotel except for poor signal for AT&T cell

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had an interesting 3 night stay. The second night the electricity went out from 9:30-11:00pm. The cable TV also went out and was out for at least 12 hours. But that wasn't the hotel's fault. I would like to give kudos to one of the housekeepers, Wanda. I didn't get her last name. My husband has Alzheimer's and urinated all over the bathroom and his clothes during the first night and came back to bed with wet clothes making the bed wet too. I found out this had happened at 6:30am and didn't want to bother anyone, so I used most of the towels to clean up the bathroom floor. Later that morning Wanda kindly redid all of the bedding and bathroom which added unexpected work to her schedule for the day. I appreciate her extra work and kindness. The front desk staff were very nice also. It was frustrating though that I could not get good signal for my AT&T cell phone service in most of the hotel, especially our first floor room. I will not be able to stay at your hotel anymore because of the cell service problem even though all the rest was so good. I highly recommend this hotel to anybody who does not have AT&T cell service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way to Florida and our trip back. Our son has food allergies and the morning breakfast lady, Susan was super about checking all the items if he could eat them. She was SO nice. The rooms were nice and big and the bed was really comfortable. Our second stay on the way back the pool was closed, but we'd pretty much were done with swimming after Florida. I'd stay there again if needed.