Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Best Hotel For The Price

Posted Aug 26, 2016
You won't be disappointed. My only criticism is that the sheets aren't a very high thread count, but when you are a weary traveler you don't really mind. Everything else from staff to size of the room to the breakfast were outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellis

SWEET!!!!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The best sleeping bed, manager's reception and breakfast was wonderful! Will definitely return. Thank you for spoiling me, I'LL BE BACK!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Apopka, FL.

Very nice stay with decent breakfast!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was very pleased with our stay at this hotel. Very clean with plenty of room and the breakfast was very good, they had fresh cooked eggs that were replenished and a waffle machine, lots of other varieties too.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from StL

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay, no complaints.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Toronto

Unstable Internet Connection

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved my stay. Unfortunately had to tether to my phone for internet access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Room was nice curtain was broken but I pinned it with a hair chip to keep the sun out. Room 321
4 out of 5
by Vickie from Valdosta

Great accommodation

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the staff was welcoming. They went out of the way looking for discount coupons for us to use at different restaurants. The parking arrangements was a bit inconvenient. The breakfast bar was okay but overall great experience. We enjoyed ourselves. Thanks Comfort suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will plan to stay here again

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to the interstate. Great room, friendly staff, and good amenities. Great restaurants nearby. We will definitely stay here the next time we go through the area.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels